A small stitching project

On Wednesday last week, I went home from work, feeling ill. I also spent Thursday mostly in bed, and half Friday as well. My spirits were so low that I was hardly interested in finishing my little hooded jacket!!! No, I'm quiet serious. But I find it very, very difficult staying home, not doing anything useful, so I started on a sewing project I had decided to do a few weeks ago. And, man, I got so into it I could hardly stop.

I use shaded lilac and and green thread to stitch this simple pattern, which then will be sewn onto a white, baby duvet cover (sængurver).

Leave a Reply

